STORES

Casa Central (Acassuso)

Av. Santa Fe 544 
(1641) - Acassuso - Buenos Aires 
Tel/Fax: (011) 4743-2168 / 4747-5085 
E-Mail: recepcion@neumaticoscorral.com

Provincia JUJUY

Av. Almirante Brown 1330

(4600) - San Salvador de Jujuy - Jujuy

Tel/Fax: (0388) 4254009  / 4257212

E-Mail: jujuy@neumaticoscorral.com

Provincia SALTA

Carlos Pellegrini 835

(4400) - Salta - Salta

Tel/Fax: (0387)4232694 / 4234506

E-Mail: salta@neumaticoscorral.com

Provincia TUCUMÁN

Alberdi 151 
(4000) - San Miguel de Tucumán - Tucumán 
Tel/Fax: (0381)4212226 / 4212228 
E-Mail: tucuman@neumaticoscorral.com

Provincia SAN JUAN

Av. 9 de Julio  773
San Juan - San Juan 
Tel/Fax: (0264) 4277781 / 4274076 
E-Mail: sanjuan@neumaticoscorral.com

Provincia SAN LUIS

Julio Argentina Roca 41 - Extremo Este 
(5700) - San Luis - San Luis 
Tel/Fax: (0266) 445404

E-Mail: sanluis@neumaticoscorral.com

Provincia CORDOBA – Rio Cuarto

Av. Amadeo Sabattini 2854

(5800) Río Cuarto - Córdoba

Tel/Fax: (0358) 4754935 / 4754936

E-Mail: rio4_2@neumaticoscorral.com

Provincia MENDOZA

Jose Vicente Zapata 137 
(5519) - Dorrego - Mendoza 
Tel/Fax: (0261) 4314378 / 4314909 / 4314924 
E-Mail: mendoza@neumaticoscorral.com

Provincia MENDOZA 2 - Godoy Cruz

Av. San Martín 1335 
(5501) - Godoy Cruz - Mendoza 
Tel/Fax: (0261) 4582167 
E-Mail: godoycruz@neumaticoscorral.com

Provincia NEUQUEN

Manuel Laines 395
(8300) - Neuquén - Neuquén 
Tel/Fax: (0299) 4434100
E-Mail: neuquen2@neumaticoscorral.com

Provincia RIO NEGRO - Cipolletti

Gral. Pacheco 401
(8324) - Cipolletti - Rio Negro
Tel/Fax: (0299) 4771930 / 4771839
E-Mail: cipolletti@neumaticoscorral.com

Provincia BUENOS AIRES - Pilar

Las Magnolias 669
(1629) - Pilar - Buenos Aires 

Tel/Fax: (02304) 471856 / 471866 
E-Mail: pilar@neumaticoscorral.com

Provincia BUENOS AIRES - Martinez

Dardo Rocha 3490
(1629) - Martinez - Buenos Aires 

Tel/Fax: (011) 7517-5100 
E-Mail: martinez@neumaticoscorral.com

Provincia BUENOS AIRES - Chivilcoy

Av. Mitre 850 
(6620) - Chivilcoy - Buenos Aires 
Tel/Fax: (02346) 430333 / 430860 
E-Mail: chivilcoy@neumaticoscorral.com

Provincia BUENOS AIRES - Azul

Av. Mitre 879 
Azul - Prov. de Buenos Aires 
Tel/Fax: (02281) 434575

E-Mail: azul@neumaticoscorral.com

Please reload

logo.png

OFFICIAL

DEALER

EXCLUSIVE

DEALER

CALL US
EMAIL
BUSINESS HOURS

Mon. to Fri. 9am - 18pm

MORE THAN 30 YEARS
OF EXPERIENCE

Leadership on Industrial Tires 
(Truck and bus)

  • Neumaticos Corral Facebook
  • Instagram Social Icon
SITE MAP
CONTACT US

Mail: contactoweb@neumaticoscorral.com
Tel: +5411-4743-2168 | +5411-4747-5085

© 2018 NEUMÁTICOS CORRAL.